No Junk Food Challenge

Today I was followed by an amazing 14 year old girl called Alicia, this is her blog, Girls Just Wanna Be Healthy! and she has inspired me. At the young age of 14, she is doing something about her weight, which is something I wished I had done at that age because now, it’s even harder to get the weight off.

She did this challenge called the No Junk Food Challenge which is basically the below:

20120718-231241.jpg

There are a few American terms in there but I get the jist and from Monday next week when I’m back from my holiday, I will be following this. Anyone want to do it with me??

3 responses to “No Junk Food Challenge

  1. Emma

    Me me me!!!
    Em xxxxxx

  2. jemimaj

    You are on Em 🙂 xx

  3. Nichola

    Me too, Me too!! This might be just the challenge I need… I’m going to print it out – one for my desk and one for my fridge. xx

Leave a Reply

